ADVISORY BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

5:00PM Town Office Meeting Room Monday December 12, 2022

Join us on Zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82369035790

Committee Members Include:

- <u>Community Members</u>: Patrick Fine (Chair), Lynn Arnold, Linda Tanner, Jesse Tyler, and Doug Hanson
- <u>Board of Selectmen</u>: Josh Trow (Chair), Sue Gottling (Vice Chair), Fred Gallup, Jeremy Hawthrone, and Carol Wallace
- <u>Department Heads</u>: Scott Hazelton, Mindy Atwood, Steve Bourque, David Bailey, Police Chief E. Niell Cobb, Fire Chief John Galloway, Laura Trow, Kris McAllister, Cariann Zandell, Michael Marquise, and Joshua Boone

1. Budget Discussion

- a. Review of Proposed Warrant Articles
- b. Review General Fund Allocation
- c. Overall Budget

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

- Tentative December 27th at 5:00 pm
- Public Hearing January 10th
- Deliberative Session February 7th